Diocesan Synod

Rev Christine Colton - Telephone 01737 241161 email chriscolton@ntlworld.com

Rev Martin Colton - Telephone 01737 241161 email vicar@stmarksreigate.co.uk

Rev Anita Colpus - Telephone 01737 243846 - email vicar@stlukesreigate.org.uk

Mrs Anne Currie - Telephone 01737 760384 email annecurrie999@gmail.com

Mrs Jacqueline Dean - Telephone 01737 843389 e-mail jsdean1@btinternet.com

Mrs Ginny Eaton - e-mail ginnyeaton@hotmail.co.uk

Mr Chris Elliott - Telephone 01737 244919 e-mail ash_lawn@hotmail.com Mobile 07974281517

Rev Nigel Griffiths - email nigel.griffiths@stmaryreigate.org

Mrs Ruth Inwood - Telephone 01737 248870 email ruth.inwood@gmail.com

Mr Leslie Jackson - Telephone 01737 224532 - email leslie.jackson3@ntlworld.com

Dr David Keiller - Telephone 01737 767012 e-mail davidkeiller@btinternet.com

Rev Canon Les Wells -01293 410939 email leswells80@hotmail.com