Diocesan Council of Trustees

Diocesan Council of Trustees incorporates:

Bishop's Council

Diocesan Mission and Pastoral Committee

Diocesan Board of Finance

Parsonages Board

Elected members from Reigate Deanery are:

Mrs Jacqueline Dean Telephone - 01737 843389 e-mail jsdean1@btinternet.com

Mr Chris Elliott Telephone - 01737 244919 e-mail ash_lawn@hotmail.com

Mr David Keiller Telephone - 01737 767012 e-mail davidkeiller@btinternet.com

Rev Canon Les Wells - 01293 410939 email leswells80@hotmail.com 

Where we are Represented
Webpage icon Diocesan Board of Education
Webpage icon Archdeaconry Mission and Pastoral Committees
Webpage icon Diocesan Synod