Parishes within Reigate Deanery

For details of services and events being held in churches within Reigate Deanery, please visit their website (detailed below).


St. Phillip's, Reigate                

St. Mary's, Reigate                 

St. Mark's, Reigate                 

St. Luke's, Reigate                  


Holy Trinity, Redhill               

St. John's, Redhill                 

St. Matthew's, Redhill           

Christ the King, Salfords       

Horley Team Ministry

Horley Team Ministry includes: St. Bartholomew's, Horley, St. Francis, Horley and St. Wilfrid's, Horley                 

Brockham & Leigh

St. Bartholomew's, Leigh     

Christ Church, Brockham     

Sidlow Bridge & Charlwood

Emmanuel, Sidlow Bridge

St. Nicholas, Charlwood, please visit:

Betchworth & Buckland

St. Michael's, Betchworth     

St. Mary's, Buckland            

Merstham & Gatton Team Ministry

Merstham & Gatton Team Ministry includes All Saints, Merstham; St. Katherine's, Merstham & St. Andrew's Gatton

Kingswood & Lower Kingswood

For details on St. Andrew's, Kingswood & Wisdom of God, Lower Kingswood, please visit:

Chipstead, Tadworth & Woodmansterne

St. Margaret's, Chipstead    

St. Peter's, Woodmansterne

Good Shepherd, Tadworth  


Powered by Church Edit