Diocesan Synod

Diocesan Synod Election and Representatives

The Reigate Deanery Diocesan Synod elections were held in June 2021.  Those selected to represent Reigate Deanery are as follows:

House of Clergy

Revd Martin Colton, Revd Christine Colton, Revd Canon Les Wells, Revd Dr Nigel Griffiths

House of Laity

Anne Currie, Christopher Elliott, Leslie Jackson, Lesley Nicholson, Ruth Inwood, Wendy Fry

Events and Meeting Dates

For further information on what is happening within the Southwark Diocesan Synod and future meeting dates - please visit the page below.



Diocesan Synod Elections 2021

Reigate Deanery Diocesan Synod Elections 2021

Powered by Church Edit