Diocesan Synod Representatives 2021

House of Clergy

Rev Christine Colton - email: chriscolton@ntlworld.com

Rev Martin Colton - email: vicar@stmarksreigate.co.uk

Rev Anita Colpus - email: vicar@stlukesreigate.org.uk

Rev Nigel Griffiths - email: nigel.griffiths@stmaryreigate.org

Rev Canon Les Wells - email: leswells80@hotmail.com 

House of Laity

Mrs Anne Currie - email: annecurrie999@gmail.com

Mr Chris Elliott - e-mail: christopher.elliott1409@gmail.com 

Mrs Ruth Inwood - email: ruth.inwood@gmail.com

Mr Leslie Jackson - email: leslie.jackson3@ntlworld.com

Mrs Wendy Fry - email: wendyfry84@gmail.com

Mrs Leslie Nicholson - email: lknicholson@live.co.uk